l - r (standing): Capt Peck (Joe Bilardello), Pvt Bell (Jerald Lane), Cpl Armstrong (Dave Courtenay), Pvt Heustis (Charlie Buonasera),
Cpl Moyer (Jeff Speight), Ambrose Arnold (Max Rowland), Sgt O'Reilly (Brian Niessing), and Lieutenant Kirby Russell (Chris Schnupp)
l - r (kneeling): Sgt Kent (Max Kenny), Drummer Boy Frissee (Alec Israeli), Pvt Capach (Mike Laurino),
Col Sgt Foley (Joe Nappi), and Sgt Marshall (Dave Schnupp)

May 17, 2013